There’s good news for soy sauce fans with gluten intolerance: Kikkoman Naturally Brewed Soy Sauce is available in a gluten-free version. Naturally Brewed Tamari Gluten-free Soy Sauce can be used in any recipe as a substitute for our other sauces because it’s no less versatile and delicious than the original. And since everyone loves its great taste – even people who can eat gluten – there’s no need to use two different sauces when you cook.
Like our classic sauces, the gluten-free version is fermented in an entirely natural process. Thanks to the recipe, Kikkoman Tamari Gluten-free Soy Sauce isn’t just gluten-free, it’s also halal.
ALLERGENS: Water, Soybeans, Salt, Spirit vinegar. other allergens are present on the premises it is packed in therefore may be a small risk of cross contamination. However we make every effort to ensure no cross contamination occurs.
Prices in bottle include price of bottle + product inside
Refill does not include bottle, the empty bottle will need to be brought store to refill again, do not select if you cannot bring to store or if you're having it delivered.
Ingredients: Water, Soya beans, wheat, sea salt. Product of Japan.